प्रशांत महासागर स्थानीय शहर (द्वारा क्रमबद्ध करें:देश)

American Samoa
Pago Pago15:40 (UTC - 11)
date :19/10
Cook Islands
Avarua16:40 (UTC - 10)
date :19/10
Rarotonga16:40 (UTC - 10)
date :19/10
Chile
Easter21:40 (UTC - 5)
date :19/10
Ecuador
Galapagos20:40 (UTC - 6)
date :19/10
Fiji
Fiji14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Suva14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae13:40 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Palikir12:40 (UTC + 10)
date :20/10
Ponape13:40 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Truk12:40 (UTC + 10)
date :20/10
Guam
Guam12:40 (UTC + 10)
date :20/10
Hagatna12:40 (UTC + 10)
date :20/10
Kiribati
Enderbury15:40 (UTC + 13)
date :20/10
Kiritimati16:40 (UTC + 14)
date :20/10
Tarawa14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Majuro14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan12:40 (UTC + 10)
date :20/10
New Caledonia
Noumea13:40 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk13:40 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Nauru
Nauru14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Yaren14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Niue
Alofi15:40 (UTC - 11)
date :19/10
Niue15:40 (UTC - 11)
date :19/10
New Zealand
Auckland15:40 (UTC + 13)
date :20/10
Chatham16:25 (UTC + 13.75)
date :20/10
Wellington15:40 (UTC + 13)
date :20/10
French Polynesia
Gambier17:40 (UTC - 9)
date :19/10
Marquesas17:10 (UTC - 9.5)
date :19/10
Papeete16:40 (UTC - 10)
date :19/10
Tahiti16:40 (UTC - 10)
date :19/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby12:40 (UTC + 10)
date :20/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown18:40 (UTC - 8)
date :19/10
Pitcairn18:40 (UTC - 8)
date :19/10
Palau
Ngerulmud11:40 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Palau11:40 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal13:40 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Honiara13:40 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo15:40 (UTC + 13)
date :20/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa15:40 (UTC + 13)
date :20/10
Tongatapu15:40 (UTC + 13)
date :20/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
United States
Honolulu16:40 (UTC - 10)
date :19/10
Johnston16:40 (UTC - 10)
date :19/10
Midway15:40 (UTC - 11)
date :19/10
Wake14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Vanuatu
Efate13:40 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Port Vila13:40 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Wallis14:40 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Samoa
Apia15:40 (UTC + 13)
date :20/10