अफ्रीका स्थानीय शहर (द्वारा क्रमबद्ध करें:देश)

Angola
Luanda14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Burundi
Bujumbura15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Benin
Porto-Novo14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Botswana
Gaborone15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Lubumbashi15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Central African Republic
Bangui14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Congo
Brazzaville14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Ivory Coast
Abidjan13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Yamoussoukro13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Cameroun
Douala14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Yaoundé14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Djibouti
Djibouti16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Algeria
Algiers14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Egypt
Cairo15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Western Sahara
El Aaiun14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Eritrea
Asmara16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Spain
Ceuta15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Gabon
Libreville14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Ghana
Accra13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
The Gambia
Banjul13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Guinea
Conakry13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Kenya
Nairobi16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Liberia
Monrovia13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Lesotho
Maseru15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Libya
Tripoli15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Morocco
Casablanca14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Rabat14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Mali
Bamako13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Mauritania
Nouakchott13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Malawi
Blantyre15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Lilongwe15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Mozambique
Maputo15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Namibia
Windhoek15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Niger
Niamey14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Nigeria
Abuja14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Lagos14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Rwanda
Kigali15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Sudan
Khartoum16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Sierra Leone
Freetown13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Senegal
Dakar13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Somalia
Mogadishu16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Swaziland
Mbabane15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Chad
Ndjamena14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Togo
Lomé13:21 (UTC - 0)
date :20/10
Tunisia
Tunis14:21 (UTC + 1)
date :20/10
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Dodoma16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Uganda
Kampala16:21 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
South Africa
Capetown15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Johannesburg15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Pretoria15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Zambia
Lusaka15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10
Zimbabwe
Harare15:21 (UTC + 2)
date :20/10