यूरोप स्थानीय शहर (द्वारा क्रमबद्ध करें:देश)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Albania
Tirana05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Austria
Vienna05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Belgium
Brussels05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Bulgaria
Sofia06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Belarus
Minsk07:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Switzerland
Berne05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Zurich05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Czech Republic
Prague05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Germany
Berlin05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Denmark
Copenhagen05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Estonia
Tallinn06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Spain
Madrid05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Salvador05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Finland
Helsinki06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
France
Paris05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey04:56 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Isle of Man04:56 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Jersey04:56 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
London04:56 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Greece
Athens06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Croatia
Zagreb05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Hungary
Budapest05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ireland
Dublin04:56 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Italy
Rome05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lithuania
Vilnius06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Latvia
Riga06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Monaco
Monaco05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Montenegro
Podgorica05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Macedonia
Skopje05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Malta
Malta05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Valletta05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Norway
Oslo05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Poland
Warsaw05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Portugal
Lisbon04:56 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Romania
Bucharest06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Serbia
Belgrade05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Russia
Kaliningrad06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Moscow07:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Mourmansk07:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Samara08:56 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Volgograd07:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sweden
Stockholm05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovakia
Bratislava05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Marino
San Marino05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Turkey
Ankara07:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Istanbul07:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Ukraine
Kiev06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Simferopol07:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Uzhgorod06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zaporozhye06:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican05:56 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01