एशिया स्थानीय शहर (द्वारा क्रमबद्ध करें:देश)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi08:43 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Dubai08:43 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Afghanistan
Kabul09:13 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Armenia
Yerevan08:43 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Azerbaijan
Baku08:43 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Bahrain
Bahrain07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Manama07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Brunei12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Bhutan
Thimphu10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Chongqing12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Harbin12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kashgar10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Kunming12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Lhassa12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Shanghai12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Urumqi10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cyprus
Nicosia06:43 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Georgia
Tbilisi08:43 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Indonesia
Jakarta11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Jayapura13:43 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Makassar12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pontianak11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Israel
Jerusalem06:43 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
India
Kolkata10:13 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
New Delhi09:13 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Iraq
Baghdad07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Iran
Tehran08:13 (UTC + 3.5)
date :20/01
Jordan
Amman06:43 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Japan
Kyoto13:43 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Tokyo13:43 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang13:13 (UTC + 8.5)
date :20/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul13:43 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kuwait
Kuwait07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kuwait City07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Aqtau09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Aqtobe09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Astana10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Oral09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Qyzylorda10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Laos
Vientiane11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Lebanon
Beirut06:43 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo10:13 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw11:13 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Rangoon11:13 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Hovd11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ulan Bator12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau
Macao12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kuching12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Nepal
Kathmandu10:28 (UTC + 5.75)
date :20/01
Oman
Mascate08:43 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Philippines
Manila12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pakistan
Islamabad09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Karachi09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza06:43 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Qatar
Doha07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Qatar07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Russia
Anadyr16:43 (UTC + 12)
date :20/01
Irkutsk12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kamchatka16:43 (UTC + 12)
date :20/01
Krasnoyarsk11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Magadan15:43 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Novosibirsk11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Omsk10:43 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Sakhalin15:43 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Vladivostok14:43 (UTC + 10)
date :20/01
Yakutsk13:43 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Yekaterinburg09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Riyadh07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Singapore
Singapore12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Syria
Damascus06:43 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Thailand
Bangkok11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Timor-Leste
Dili13:43 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei12:43 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Tashkent09:43 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Vietnam
Hanoi11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ho Chi Minh11:43 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Yemen
Aden07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sana07:43 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01